About Us

White Pine Riders ATV Club was Established in 2004 in McGrath, MN. Our Goals are to keep up on the ATV training and Maintenance of trails in our State so people have the chance to have places to go riding and be educated on their machines.

White Pine Riders work actively in our community through philanthropy and we work hard to get more riding trails added to our community.

If you need any information email us at info@whitepineriders.com or submit our contact form.

We REALLY encourage people to get on their machines and ride, but we also want to get the word out to ride with respect and build relationships in our community to help enhance our community and our sport.

Thank you for your support on making this happen!!!!!

Club Officers

Elected Officers

Kevin Stulc, President

kevin@whitepineriders.com

Joe Bayerle, Vice President

joe@whitepineriders.com

KC Sarazin, Secretary

kc@whitepineriders.com

KC Sarazin, Treasurer

kc@whitepineriders.com

Open , Director

1 Year Term

director1@email.com

Bob Dresser , Director

2 Year Term

bob@whitepineriders.com

Renee Bayerle, Director

3 Year Term

renee@whitepineriders.com

Appointed Positions

Erv Kleinschmidt, ATVAM Representative

ervin@whitepineriders.com

Erv Kleinschmidt, Grant Manager

ervin@whitepineriders.com

Scott Sarazin, Trail Coordinator

scott@whitepineriders.com